designers (applications & schedule)

Annabelle Morell-Coll, Designer Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1969
annabelle.morell-coll@britishfashioncouncil.com

Barry Taylor, Designer Relations & Membership Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1948
barry.taylor@britishfashioncouncil.com

Designer Showrooms

Sophie Rix, Senior Brand Partnerships Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1965
sophie.rix@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCREDITATION

Audrey Stockinger, Retail Partnerships Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1979
audrey.stockinger@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PRESS ACCREDITATION

Emma Frisby, PR Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1950
emma.frisby@britishfashioncouncil.com

Charlotte Berghman, Senior PR Assistant 
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER & BROADCASTER ACCREDITATION

Charlotte Berghman, Senior Press Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

EVENTS

Sophie Buswell, Events Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1967
sophie.buswell@britishfashioncouncil.com

MARKETING

Molly Scott-Wells, Senior Digital Marketing Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1957
molly.scott-wells@britishfashioncouncil.com

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS

Lucy Scurrah, Senior Brand Partnerships Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1954
lucy.scurrah@britishfashioncouncil.com

Sophia Baker, Brand Partnership Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
sophia.baker@britishfashioncouncil.com

PUBLIC SHOW INQUIRIES

Natalie Potter
natalie.potter@britishfashioncouncil.com

 

 

British Fashion Council Somerset House South Wing, Strand
London, WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998